Arkansas Trucking Association

You are here: Home News In Brief ATA Recognizes 2021 Champions of Trucking

ATA Recognizes 2021 Champions of Trucking

ATA President Shannon Newton presents 2021 Champion of Trucking Rep. Keith Brooks (R-Little Rock) with a commemorative truck and a legislative report card.

The Arkansas Trucking Association created the Champions of Trucking award in 2019 to recognize members of the Arkansas Legislature who supported issues of importance related to taxes, the legal environment, infrastructure and healthcare.

We are happy to announce 58 members of the 93rd Arkansas General Assembly as 2021 recipients of the Champions of Trucking award for their support of a pro-business, pro-trucking environment.



Rep. Justin Boyd
(R- Fort Smith)

Rep. Spencer Hawks

Sen. Bob Ballinger

Rep. Harlan Breaux
(R-Holiday Island)

Rep. David Hillman

Sen. Charles Beckham

Rep. Keith Brooks
(R-Little Rock)

Rep. Joe Jett

Sen. Cecile Bledsoe

Rep. Josh Bryant

Rep. Lee Johnson

Sen. Breanne Davis

Rep. Fran Cavenaugh
(R-Walnut Ridge)

Rep. Jack Ladyman

Sen. Jonathan Dismang

Rep. Craig Christiansen
(R-Bald Knob)

Rep. Roger Lynch

Sen. Lance Eads

Rep. Nicole Clowney

Rep. Rick McClure

Sen. Jane English
(R-North Little Rock)

Rep. Bruce Coleman

 Rep. Austin McCollum

Sen. Scott Flippo
(R-Bull Shoals)

Rep. Cameron Cooper

 Rep. Mark McElroy

Sen. Trent Garner
(R-El Dorado)

Rep. Bruce Cozart
(R-Hot Springs)

 Rep. Ron McNair

Sen. Ben Gilmore

Rep. Marsh Davis
(R-Cherokee Village)

 Rep. Jon Milligan
(R-Lake City)

Sen. Kim Hammer

Rep. Jim Dotson

Rep. Aaron Pilkington

Sen. Jim Hendren

Rep. Les Eaves

Rep. David Ray

Sen. Bart Hester
(R-Cave Springs)

Rep. Brian Evans

Rep. Johnny Rye

Sen. Ricky Hill

Rep. Lanny Fite

Rep. Jamie Scott
(D-North Little Rock) 

Sen. Missy Irvin
(R-Mountain View)

Rep. Jack Fortner

Rep. Brandt Smith

Sen. Blake Johnson

Rep. Jimmy Gazaway

 Rep. Stu Smith

Sen. Mathew Pitsch
(R-Fort Smith)

Rep. Justin Gonzales

Rep. Kendon Underwood
(R-Cave Springs) 

Sen. Bill Sample
(R-Hot Springs)

Rep. Delia Haak

Rep. Danny Watson

Sen. David Wallace

  Rep. Jim Wooten


Contact Us

Arkansas Trucking Association
PO Box 3476 (72203)
1401 West Capitol Ave.
Suite 185
Little Rock, AR 72201

(501) 372-3462 | Phone
(501) 376-1810 | Fax

Our Mission

  • PROTECT the collective interests of trucking companies in the political and regulatory arenas.
  • PROMOTE the dynamics of trucking so that people have a better understanding of the link between America's primary freight delivery system and the standard of living they enjoy.
  • SERVE our members to help them to grow their business and their profits
You are here: Home News In Brief ATA Recognizes 2021 Champions of Trucking